MyLife.com is not free--as advertised on TV
General Comments (Public): 6
Author's Comments: 0 Rebuttal: You must be logged in: 0 Status: Unresolved MyLife.com advertises on TV that it is free to access the website for the people searching for you--not so. Oh, it's free to go to the site--but after that it is one layer of fees after another. Indeed, after paying for what was stated as my "full report" of the 80 people looking for me (by buying a month membership), I was not given the "report." Instead, I was sent to another window that required more money to proceed, and no longer had anything to do with or link to my alleged "report." Based on my experience with this site, I claim MyLife.com is a scam website practicing false advertisement, and is nothing more than a ripoff website that fraudulently states a membership will get you a "report" when it does no such thing--a membership only gets you another opportunity to pay more fees. Roger Lee Clark, Esq.
Comment Instructions:
Author Comments: Author can add to report or amend report. Also can respond to other comments. (Report author must be logged it to use this feature) Rebuttal is for the reported party to respond to the report. (You must be logged in to use this feature) General Comments is for the general public to leave comment and feedback about the report. (Login not required) Author's Comments
Rebuttal: You must be logged in
General Comments (Public)
|


