FinallyFast.com, FastAtLast.com, FastForever.com
General Comments (Public): 0
Author's Comments: 0 Rebuttal: You must be logged in: 0 Status: Special Report I saw an ad tonight, for "FinallyFast.com," a website where you can get the software to speed up your PC. I decided to take a look, as most sites like this do nothing really but take your money. Check out BBB Link 1 and BBB Link 2 to see other names. Ascentive, LLC201 Spring Garden St More reason not to trust them: The icing on the cake is that because they show the BBB logo and without really being accredited, they are also breaking copyright law, which is a FEDERAL offense. I do not trust this site or company, nor would I trust the most intimate workings of my PC to them! Special Report
Comment Instructions:
Author Comments: Author can add to report or amend report. Also can respond to other comments. (Report author must be logged it to use this feature) Rebuttal is for the reported party to respond to the report. (You must be logged in to use this feature) General Comments is for the general public to leave comment and feedback about the report. (Login not required) Author's Comments
Rebuttal: You must be logged in
General Comments (Public)
|


